aaa1Jens Stoltenberg

NATO Secretary General

aaa2Jakov Milatović

President of Montenegro

aaa3Admiral Rob Bauer

Chair of the Military Committee

aaa4Pål Jonson

Minister for Defence

aaa5Kurt M. Campbell

U.S. Deputy Secretary of State

aaa6Marie-Doha Besancenot

Assistant Secretary General for Public Diplomacy

aaa7Johan Berggren

State Secretary

aaa8Vice Admiral Guy Robinson

CB OBE Chief of Staff

aaa9Javier Colomina

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Political Affairs and Security Policy

Alexander Ward

National Security Reporter

Ana-Maria Cătăuță

Member of the NATO Parliamentary Assembly Delegation

Andrei Selaru

Content creator and entrepreneur

Angelo Anderson

Invictus Endeavours Administrator

Aron Roosberg

Board member of YATA Sweden

Aya Winssi

Project leader for Sverok

B Cavello

Director of Emerging Technologies

Blas Moreno

Codirector and Editor-in-Chief

Cameron Oglesby

Environmental Justice Advocate and Storyteller

Carl Johan Skoog


Carlo Borghini

Assistant Secretary General for Executive Management

Carlota Rebelo

Senior Foreign Correspondent

Cecilia Berg

Chairman of Volunteer Air Corps Stockholm division

Charlotte Petri Gornitzka

Director General

Dário Pedro


Dominik Swiecicki

Counsellor, Psychological Defence

Donna Farizan

TODAY Contributor

Emma Campbell-Mohn

VP of Strategy

Eveline Debora Nuță

Technology Team Lead

Federica Mangiameli

Programme Manager and Policy Fellow

Florian Lemoine

Supreme Allied Commander Transformation (SACT)

Gwenda Nielen

Founder Tilt

Hanna Waerland-Fager

Strategic Advisor for Civil Preparedness

Ian Platz

Senior Program Officer for Security Sector Governance and Reform

Ilona Voloshyna

Team Manager of Team Ukraine

Ingrid af Sandeberg

Independent Consultant

Ioana Andrada Tudorie

Outreach and Communication Officer

Jan Lukačevič

Space Technology Developer

Jerren Chang

Co-founder & CEO

Joon Baek

#Leaders4Tomorrow fellow

Karin Philipsson Kanne

Training development officer / project manager

Kristine Beitland

Nordic Government Affairs Director

Kylie Atwood

National Security Correspondent

Lauren Walsh

Professor and Director of the Gallatin Photojournalism Intensive

LeAnne Howard

Special Advisor / NATO Summit Coordinator

Lesia Vasylenko

Member of the Parliament

Manu Meel


Marie-Magdalena Bradova

Policy & Programming Team

Mathes Rausch

Speaker Innovation panel

Michelle Nedashkovskaya

Strategic Intelligence Staff

Mickaela Richards

Grants & Programmes Director

Moritz Ludwig

Master of Public Policy Candidate

Olga Belogolova

Director of the Emerging Technologies Initiative

Oscar Molander

Former Swedish UN Youth Delegate to the General Assembly

Pooja Tilvawala


Preston Stewart

Digital Content Creator

Robert Egnell


Roberta Braga

Founder and Executive Director

Robin El Kady

Information Environment Assessment team

Samu Paukkunen

Head, Climate and Energy Security Section, Innovation, Hybrid and Cyber Division

Sara Carlstein


Sarah Franzén


Simone Askew

Captain in the U.S. Army

Sina Gussek

Staff Officer, Human Security Unit, NATO

Stavros Piperidis

Fulbright, Onassis, & Public Service Fellow

Terrance Smith

Public Innovation Fellow

Victoria Sarmiento Herrero

Government Affairs Specialist

Yana Rudenko


Yanis Naceur

Policy Officer

Zamaan Qureshi

Co-Chair | Policy Advisor, Real Facebook Oversight Board